A look at the cancellations and high school closures in the New South Wales south-east

More than 1,000 schools across the south-west of the state have been cancelled since Christmas.The State Government has announced it is going to scrap some high schools, including St Albans High School, Mount Pleasant, Tuggeranong, Mount Gravatt, Eastlake, Newmarket, and Eastwood.Some of the affected schools include:Newcastle High SchoolEastwood High SchoolTuggeron High SchoolMount Gravatt High SchoolSt Albans Middle SchoolEastlake High SchoolCronulla

Read More